List of Universities Selling Postgraduate Forms 2023/2024 Session

List of universities whose postgraduate forms are on sale 2023. Below is the list of Nigerian universities currently selling their postgraduate forms for the 2023/2024 academic session. See Nigerian universities PG forms that are out for 2023 below.

Universities in Nigeria Whose Postgraduate Admission Forms Are Out

Do you want to further your education this year in any School of Postgraduate Studies in Nigeria and want to know the list of universities that have started selling their postgraduate forms? If so, then worry not. We have got you covered!

In this article, we have listed out universities in Nigeria currently selling their PG admission forms for (Postgraduate diplomas, Masters’s degrees, and Ph.D.). This is for both federal, state, and private universities in Nigeria. All that is required of you is to meet the entry requirement for admission into any of these School of Postgraduate Studies.

Simply click on your school of choice for more information about the entry requirements, the registration closing date, the cost of the admission form, and other related information you may wish to know.

So which Nigerian universities are currently selling their postgraduate admission form? Below are universities whose postgraduate forms are on sale.

Nigerian Universities Selling Postgraduate Forms 2023/2024

  1. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University postgraduate form
  2. Ahmadu Bello University postgraduate form
  3. Air Force Institute of Technology postgraduate form
  4. Alex Ekweme Federal University postgraduate form
  5. Bayero University Kano postgraduate form
  6. Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta postgraduate form
  7. Federal University of Agriculture Makurdi postgraduate form
  8. Federal University of Petroleum Resources Effurun postgraduate form
  9. Federal University of Technology Akure postgraduate form
  10. Federal University of Technology Minna postgraduate form
  11. Federal University of Technology Owerri postgraduate form
  12. Federal University Oye Ekiti postgraduate form
  13. Federal University Dutse postgraduate form
  14. Federal University Dutsinma postgraduate form
  15. Federal University of Kashere postgraduate form
  16. Federal University of Lafia postgraduate form
  17. Federal University Lokoja postgraduate form
  18. Federal University Wukari postgraduate form
  19. Michael Okpara University postgraduate form
  20. Modibbo Adama University postgraduate form
  21. National Open University of Nigeria postgraduate form
  22. Nigerian Defence Academy postgraduate form
  23. Nnamdi Azikiwe University postgraduate form
  24. Obafemi Awolowo University postgraduate form
  25. University of Abuja postgraduate form
  26. University of Benin postgraduate form
  27. University of Calabar postgraduate form
  28. University of Ibadan postgraduate form
  29. University of Jos postgraduate form
  30. University of Lagos postgraduate form
  31. University of Ilorin postgraduate form
  32. University of Maiduguri postgraduate form
  33. University of Nigeria Nsukka postgraduate form
  34. University of Port Harcourt postgraduate form
  35. University of Uyo postgraduate form
  36. Usmanu Danfodiyo University postgraduate form

Above is the list of universities whose postgraduate forms are out for the 2023/2024 session. If you have any questions, feel free to let us know by using the comment box below this page and we will respond immediately.

Leave a Reply